Dear members

At the close of nominations there were 3 candidates for the Directors posts. Accordingly there will be no need for an election this year and the candidates are deemed to be elected unopposed

The three new Directors are:

Mo Osborne Hertforshire

Martin Peel Suffolk

Jonathan Brown Newcastle

They will take up their posts as Directors of NAEGA after our AGM on Wednesday 6th October in Armagh. Each nominee has given a short, personal statement which will be posted on the website and published in News and Views.

I am sure you will join with me, and the rest of the board in welcoming our new directors. Congratulations to you all.

Yours sincerely

Julie Johnson
Company Secretary