skip to content


East Midlands
Covers Northamptonshire, Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Rutland and the unitary authorities of Derby, Leicester and Nottingham.
Read article: east-midlands
East of England
Covers Norfolk, Suffolk, Cambridgeshire, Bedfordshire, Hertfordshire, Essex and the unitary authorities of Luton, Peterborough, Southend-on-Sea and Thurrock.
Read article: east-of-england
Covers the 32 London boroughs and the City of London.
Read article: london
North East
Covers Northumberland, Durham and the unitary authorities of Newcastle-upon-Tyne, North Tyneside, South Tyneside, Gateshead, Sunderland, Hartlepool, Redcar and Cleveland, Stockton-on-Tees, Middlesbrough and Darlington.
Read article: north-east
North West
Covers Cumbria, Cheshire, Greater Manchester, Lancashire and Merseyside.
Read article: north-west
South East
Covers Kent, East Sussex, West Sussex, Surrey, Hampshire, Berkshire, Oxfordshire, Buckinghamshire and the unitary authorities of Milton Keynes, Southampton, Portsmouth, Brighton and Hove, and the Isle of Wight.
Read article: south-east
South West
Covers Cornwall, Devon, Somerset, Dorset, Wiltshire, Gloucestershire, the Isles of Scilly and the unitary authorities of South Gloucestershire, Bristol, North Somerset and Bath, North East Somerset, Poole and Bournemouth.
Read article: south-west
West Midlands
Covers Shropshire, Worcestershire, Warwickshire, Staffordshire and the unitary authorities of Hereford, Stoke-on-Trent, Telford & Wrekin, Wolverhampton, Walsall, Sandwell, Dudley, Birmingham, Solihull and Coventry.
Read article: west-midlands
Yorkshire & Humberside
Covers North Yorkshire, East Riding of Yorkshire and the unitary authorities of York, Bradford, Leeds, Calderdale, Kirklees, Wakefield, Barnsley, Doncaster, Sheffield, Rotherham, Kingston-upon-Hull, North Lincolnshire and North East Lincolnshire.
Read article: yorkshire-and-humberside

go to navigation